141 Nassar Victims Honored With Arthur Ashe Courage Award At ESPYS

The top stars and teams in sports were honored Wednesday at the 2018 ESPYS in Los Angeles.  The Houston Astros were named best team, Washington Capitals star Alex Ovechkin best male athlete, and U.S. snowboarder Chloe Kim best female athlete.  

Former Buffalo Bills quarterback Jim Kelly received the Jimmy V Award for perseverance as he deals with cancer of the jaw.  Survivors of sexual abuse by former Michigan State and USA Gymnastics doctor Larry Nassar were honored with the Arthur Ashe Courage Award.

Photo: Getty


Content Goes Here