All FAC Boys Basketball

The Frontier Athletic Conference has announced their boys basketball all league team. Unbeaten FAC Champ, Chillicothe, landed three players in the squad, but runner-up Jackson has the "Player of the Year".


Here are the All FAC honorees:

Player of the Year:  

Caleb Wallis


All League:

Chillicothe: Brandon Noel, Jayvon Maughmer, and Tre Beard

Jackson: Braxton Hammond and Caden Donaldson

McClain: Bryson Badgley

Hillsboro: Ryan Scott

Miami Trace: Logan Rodgers

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

The 90s to Now - Mix 106.5 · Chillicothe's Mix
Listen Now on iHeartRadio